Un groupe à découvrir sans hésitation. 4 stars (V review)

V is a concept album and the second full length studio album by 5th PROJEKT. It was independently released on August 9, 2011 on 5th PROJEKT’s Organik Rekords. Shaped by a world in the throes of qualitative change, V is a reflection upon the raw energy present in and around our daily lives and how we use that energy to shape our beings, societies and environments.

Psych 66
Soil to Sow
Walk Away (Exodus) [A=432Hz]
White Rabbit*
Miles of Night
This Is Not Love

Produced by Tara Rice & Sködt McNalty.
Performed by Tara Rice, Sködt McNalty, Jean-François Kardinal & Jeremy Oram.
Written by Tara Rice & Sködt McNalty, with Peter Broadley, Nathan Kaye, Daniel Sepers, Jean-François Kardinal & Jeremy Oram.
*Written by Grace Wing Slick.
Recorded by Dean Marino & Jay Sadlowski at Chemical Sound, Toronto.
Additional recording by Tara Rice & Sködt McNalty at Studio Organik, Toronto.
Mixed by Dean Marino at Chemical Sound.
Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel, Toronto.
Assisted by Milan Schramek at Lacquer Channel.


Spotify iTunes Amazon YT Music Buy


Release Date : August 9, 2011
Catalog ref. : OR 5.05
Format : CD